1 day to go till Brazil 2014 kicks off

OK. I’m both excited & kinda stressed/tense…

It’s 1 day till the World Cup in Brazil kicks off. I should be (and i am really  looking forward to the football fiesta that Brazil promises to be). And we have a World Cup promo launching of Gbamm!. Yes, it’s Lagos focused (this was always part of the strategy); and content driven (and you can never be sure the content you produce will work until you put it out there, but hey, you gotta push on). 

I must admit I’m a little conflicted. I should be more excited, but all I can think of are all the things we have yet to finish…..

Our small team here at Gbamm! have all been working really hard over the last couple of weeks to get to where we are now…

So lets go! We will deal with the workload, I guess…

I’m gonna stick to my crazy prediction: Nigeria vs Brazil in the Final. Nigeria to win 3-2 in Extra Time (Crystal Ball Time)….

 

Ayo Alli

Founder & CEO of Gbamm!

Twitter:

@score4africa

@2gbamm

email:

info@gbamm.com

Leave a comment